Scroll

We are your partner
for live-communication
in the b2b and b2c area.

As a full-service agency we provide you with all relevant services needed for modern live-communication, professional fair occurs and reliable event management from one single source.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 7 fin

Our four
specialist
areas.

We are experts for complex trade fair performances, emotional events, attractive congresses and general meetings with legal security.

F2FC Iconset
Trade fair

Trade fair

Modern trade fair performances are an important element of live-communication for companies and brands. We develop custom made solutions that insert seamlessly with your corporate communications and your brand strategy. Uniqueness and functionality are just as important success factors as planning security and transparency. We always work with a holistic way of looking at things with a sustainable approach by providing you with full-service from a to z. We can look back on more than 30 years of trade fair management experience and have realized numerous projects at 37 fair locations all over the world for clients of every scale.

  • National and international trade fair perormances
  • b2b and b2c
  • Specialized fairs
  • Fair trade visitors
  • Exhibitions
F2FC Iconset
Event

Event

Events are live-communication in its purest form and accordingly the a and o for contemporary corporate communications and successful product marketing. At events messages and brand values can be experienced live and so they can be perceived more intensively. Every detail is important and forms the overall impression, which descides whether the moment is able to inspire all senses and stays in good memory or not. We provide you with full-service for professional event management and lend your event the matching face and platform.

  • Customer Events
  • Product presentations
  • Roadshows
  • Expert info days
  • Days of the open door
  • Company parties
  • Incentives
  • Art-, culture- and sport- events
F2FC Iconset
Congress

Congress

Goal-oriented congresses and meetings are essential for modern economy and management. Well thought through structure and organization are decisively for a smooth running without any complications. A suitable ambience and a fertile atmosphere are also indispensable for productive results. We provide you with full-service from planning to designing and realization with project management on site from one single source.

  • National and international congresses
  • Meetings and management conferences
F2FC Iconset
General Meeting

General Meeting

Structure and legal security are cornerstones of every successful general meeting. Modern technology is important for presentation, interaction and infrastructure. We plan your general meeting individually according to your requirements and design the right frame for your meeting corresponding to your corporate identity and corporate communications. We provide you with full-service and coordinate all involved trades for a smooth execution.

Choose your category

Full-Service
or Modular
System?

Our services are modular and custom made, so you will always get the perfect solution for your individual project.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 2 fin

Modular

Our service-modules can be combined and activated individually for your project. We also provide you with a full-service-package, which is fitted individually for your project with all the relevant services for a successful realization included and covered from a single source.

Customized

Every single service-module is scalable and will be adjusted individually for your project. This is how we make sure you always get exactly the services you need. We attach great importance to creative and cost effective solutions for every requirement and every budget.

Our Service
Modules at
a glance.

Take a look at our service-modules in detail. Click on a module for more Information or scroll down.

Choose a service-module

Consulting

F2FC Iconset

Every project starts with acute consulting and a holistic way of looking at things with a sustainable approach. We capture your goals and wishes and meet your needs individually. After a detailed needs assessment we support you with purposeful measures planning, location analysis and recommendations for the choice of your platform and the design of your event corresponding to the targeted audience and your brand strategy.


IN DETAIL

  • Competitive analysis
  • Defining target groups
  • Customer approach
  • Needs analysis
  • Live-Strategy
  • Choice of platform
  • Location scouting
  • Siting
  • Stand positioning
  • Cost calculation
  • Budget monitoring
  • Controlling

Planning

F2FC Iconset

We plan from a to z without letting faith decide over anything. Considering the set goals and requirements we start developing the blueprint for your project. As a full-service agency we plan and coordinate all the relevant measures and trades from a single source for you. Doing this we can fall back on an extensive network of experts and service providers worldwide. Reliability, transparency and budget security always stand in first place.


IN DETAIL

  • Booking of trade fairs and event locations
  • National and international registrations
  • Measures planning and scheduling
  • Budgeting
  • Logistics and customs clearance
  • Hotel bookings and transfers
  • Trade fair design, stage design, set construction
  • Equipment and technology
  • Target group entertainment
  • Catering
  • Hostesses, corporate hospitality, interpreters
  • Security

Conception

F2FC Iconset

As soon as the blueprint for your project is ready we start with the elaboration of concepts showing you different ways and options how set goals can be achieved. Creativity and innovative power are as important as emotionality and efficiency for every project. We develop the concepts in coordination with you to the final version. After your final approval the concepts are used as construction plans and manuals for the involved trade work disciplines.


IN DETAIL

  • Live-marketing concepts
  • Concepts for events
  • Trade fair design concepts
  • Stage design and set construction concepts
  • Concepts for structure, dimensioning and design
  • Concepts for material and haptic perception
  • Visual staging concepts
  • Light and Sound staging concepts
  • Concepts for digital media
  • Furnishing and seating
  • Framework programme
  • Entertainment and live-music
  • Promotion and invitation
  • Outdoor advertising
  • Advertising- and infomaterials on site
  • Food & beverage concepts
  • Security concepts

Design

F2FC Iconset

According to the final concepts we develop individual designs which will skillfully put your project and message into the right scene. We visualize our concepts and ideas for the design of your individual live-moment with state of art technology and 3D renderings. Originality and emotionality always have special value, because after all the people should enjoy and experience your message with all senses and carry it on in good memory so it can spread.


IN DETAIL

  • Fair trade design and complex fair occurs
  • Mobile fair and roadshow solutions
  • Fair stand architecture and design
  • Eventdesign
  • Material selection
  • Event graphics
  • Digital media design
  • Stage design
  • Set construction design
  • Furnishing
  • Outdoor advertising
  • Advertising materials
  • Information materials
  • Give-aways

Realization

F2FC Iconset

For the implementation and execution of your project we take care of everything with project management on site coordinating all the involved trades at the location. We take care of the full monitoring of logistics, technology, equipment and staff and do the directing for your live-moment. Our trade fair stands and events are always handed over to you ready for occupancy. We support you with our service-modules before, during and after your event takes place. This way you always have only one contact person for everything at the location and can focus on you and your moment.


IN DETAIL

  • Project management on site
  • Shipping and logistics
  • Customs clearance
  • Visa application
  • Monitoring of construction
  • Technical monitoring
  • Support and briefing of service staff
  • Training and briefing of employees
  • Visitor survey
  • Lead tracking and lead management
  • Video and photo documentation
  • Competitive analysis at the location

Controlling

F2FC Iconset

The evaluation and performance control of every single project is an elementary ingredient of our working method. The direct feedback of the audience and target group is an extremely useful input for a steady optimization of processes. We analyze the data collected from the location and compare it with the set goals for the project. This way you can see the results at a glance and can evaluate how successful your live-measure was and if there is potential for future improvements.


IN DETAIL

  • Data collection and evaluation
  • Competition analysis
  • Client and audience feedback
  • Project numbers
  • Performance analysis
F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 9 fin

You have
a project
for us?

Get in touch with us. We are looking forward to every new challenge.

contact@face2facecom.de +49 211 95 43 21 0

Scroll

Wir sind Ihr Partner
für Live-Kommunikation
im B2B- und B2C-Bereich.

Als Full-Service-Agentur decken wir alle relevanten Disziplinen für moderne Live-Kommunikation, professionelle Messeauftritte und planungssicheres Veranstaltungsmanagement aus einer Hand ab.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 7 fin

Unsere
vier
Spezialgebiete.

Wir sind Experten für komplexe Messeauftritte, emotionale Events, attraktive Kongresse und rechtssichere Hauptversammlungen.

F2FC Iconset
Messe

Messe

Moderne Messeauftritte sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Live-Kommunikation von Unternehmen und Marken. Wir entwickeln Lösungen die sich nahtlos in ihre Unternehmenskommunikation und Markenstrategie einfügen. Einzigartigkeit und Funktionalität sind ebenso wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren wie Planungssicherheit und Transparenz. Dabei arbeiten wir ganzheitlich und mit nachhaltigem Ansatz indem wir Ihnen mit Full-Service von A bis Z zur Seite stehen. Wir können auf über 30 Jahre Messerfahrung zurückblicken und haben Projekte an 37 Messestandorten auf der ganzen Welt für Kunden jeder Größenordnung realisiert.

  • Nationale und internationale Messeauftritte
  • B2B- und B2C-Messen
  • Fachmessen
  • Fachbesuchermessen
  • Ausstellungen
F2FC Iconset
Event

Event

Veranstaltungen sind Live-Kommunikation in ihrer reinsten Form und somit das A und O für zeitgemäße Unternehmenskommunikation und erfolgreiches Produktmarketing. Botschaften und Markenwerte können bei Veranstaltungen live erlebt und besonders intensiv wahrgenommen werden. Dabei kommt es auf jedes Detail an und der Gesamteindruck ist ausschlaggebend dafür ob der Moment alle Sinne begeistert und in schöner Erinnerung bleibt. Wir bieten Full-Service für professionelles Veranstaltungsmanagement und geben Ihrem Event das passende Gesicht und die passende Plattform.

  • Kundenevents
  • Produktpräsentationen
  • Roadshows
  • Fachinfotage
  • Tage der offenen Tür
  • Betriebsfeiern
  • Incentives
  • Kunst-, Kultur- und Sportveranstaltungen
F2FC Iconset
Kongress

Kongress

Zielorientierte Kongresse und Tagungen sind unentbehrlich für moderne Wirtschaft und Unternehmensführung. Gut durchdachte Struktur und Organisation sind maßgeblich für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Das passende Ambiente und eine fruchtbare Atmosphäre sind ebenfalls unabdingbar für produktive Ergebnisse. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Full-Service von der Planung über die Gestaltung bis zur Durchführung mit Projektleitung vor Ort aus einer Hand.

  • Nationale und internationale Kongresse
  • Tagungen und Führungskräftetagungen
F2FC Iconset
Hauptversammlung

Hauptversammlung

Struktur und Rechtssicherheit sind Grundpfeiler jeder erfolgreichen Hauptversammlung. Modernste Technik ist für Präsentation und Infrastruktur unverzichtbar. Wir planen Ihre Hauptversammlung individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen und gestalten den passenden Rahmen entsprechend Ihrer Unternehmensidentität. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen Full-Service und koordinieren alle erforderlichen Gewerke für eine reibungslose Durchführung.

Wählen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung

Full-Service
oder
Baukasten?

Unsere Leistungsbausteine sind modular und maßgeschneidert. So bekommen Sie immer das passende Leistungspaket für Ihr Projekt.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 2 fin

Modular

Unsere Leistungsbausteine sind nach dem Baukasten-Prinzip frei kombinierbar und können individuell für Ihr Projekt aktiviert werden. Zugleich bieten wir Ihnen ein Full-Service-Paket, welches passgenau auf Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnitten ist und alle relevanten Leistungsbausteine für eine erfolgreiche Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens aus einer Hand abdeckt.

Maßgeschneidert

Jeder einzelne Leistungsbaustein ist skalierbar und wird für Sie individuell auf Ihre Veranstaltung zugeschnitten. So bekommen Sie immer genau die Leistung in dem Umfang der für Ihr Projekt benötigt wird. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf kreative und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für jeden Anspruch und jedes Budget.

Unsere
Leistungsbausteine
im Überblick.

Schauen Sie sich unsere Leistungsbausteine im Detail an. Klicken Sie auf einen Baustein für weitere Informationen oder scrollen Sie weiter nach unten.

Wählen Sie einen Leistungsbaustein

Beratung

F2FC Iconset

An erster Stelle von jedem Projekt steht gute Beratung und eine ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise mit nachhaltigem Ansatz. Wir erfassen Ihre Ziele und Wünsche und gehen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein. Nach einer ausführlichen Bedarfsermittlung bieten wir Ihnen zielgerichtete Maßnahmenplanung, Standortanalysen und Empfehlungen zur Wahl der Plattform bzw. Gestaltung des Rahmens Ihrer Veranstaltung entsprechend der addressierten Zielgruppen und Ihrer Markenstrategie.


IM DETAIL

  • Wettbewerbsanalyse
  • Zielgruppendefinition und Kundenansprache
  • Bedarfsanalyse
  • Live-Strategie
  • Wahl der Plattform
  • Location Scouting
  • Standortwahl
  • Standpositionierung
  • Kostenkalkulation
  • Budgetüberwachung
  • Controlling

Planung

F2FC Iconset

Wir planen von A wie Anfang bis Z wie Zugabe und überlassen dabei nichts dem Zufall. Unter Berücksichtigung der gesteckten Ziele und Anforderungen entwickeln wir die Blaupause für Ihr Projekt. Als Full-Service-Agentur planen und koordinieren wir alle relevanten Maßnahmen und Gewerke aus einer Hand für Sie. Hierbei können wir auf ein weitreichendes Netzwerk von Experten und Dienstleistern auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zurückgreifen. Zuverlässigkeit, Transparenz und Budgetsicherheit stehen an erster Stelle.


IM DETAIL

  • Buchung von Messeständen und Eventlocations
  • Anmeldung im In- und Ausland
  • Maßnahmenplanung und Ablaufplanung
  • Budgetaufstellung
  • Logistik und Zollabwicklung
  • Hotelreservierungen und Transfers
  • Messe-/ Bühnen-/ Setbau
  • Ausstattung und Technik
  • Zielgruppengerechtes Entertainment
  • Catering
  • Hostessen, Gästebetreuung und Dolmetscher
  • Sicherheit

Konzeption

F2FC Iconset

Sobald die Blaupause für Ihr Projekt erstellt wurde, beginnen wir mit der Ausarbeitung von Konzepten und zeigen Ihnen Wege und Möglichkeiten auf, wie die gesteckten Ziele erreicht werden können. Kreativität und Innovationskraft sind dabei genauso wichtig wie Emotionalität und Effizienz. Die Konzepte werden von uns in Abstimmung mit Ihnen bis ins Detail ausgearbeitet und zur finalen Version gebracht. Nach entsprechender Freigabe dienen sie als Bauplan und Leitfaden für die ausführenden Gewerke.


IM DETAIL

  • Live-Marketing Konzepte
  • Konzepte für Messe-/ Bühnen-/ Setbau
  • Eventkonzepte
  • Konzepte zur Strukturierung, Dimensionierung und Gestaltung
  • Konzepte für Materialauswahl und haptische Wahrnehmung
  • Visuelle Inszenierungen
  • Digitale Medienkonzepte
  • Licht- und Soundinszenierungen
  • Möblierung- und Anordnungskonzepte
  • Rahmenprogramm, Entertainment und Live-Musik
  • Bewerbung der Veranstaltung/ Einladung
  • Außenwerbung und Werbemittel am Standort
  • Food & Beverage Konzepte
  • Sicherheitskonzepte

Design

F2FC Iconset

Auf Grundlage der erstellten Konzepte entwickeln wir individuelle Designs, die Ihr Projekt und Ihre Botschaft gekonnt in Szene setzen. Anhand von fotorealistischen 3D-Zeichnungen visualisieren wir unsere Ideen und Konzepte für Ihren individuellen Live-Moment. Originaliät und Emotionalität haben immer besonderen Stellenwert, schließlich soll man Ihre Botschaft mit allen Sinnen wahrnehmen, geniessen und in guter Erinnerung weitertragen.


IM DETAIL

  • Messestände und komplexe Messeauftritte
  • Mobile Messestände und Roadshow-Lösungen
  • Standarchitektur und Gestaltung
  • Eventdesign
  • Materialauswahl
  • Veranstaltungsgrafik
  • Digitale Medien
  • Bühnenbau
  • Setbau
  • Möblierung
  • Außenwerbung
  • Werbemittel & Give-Aways

Realisierung

F2FC Iconset

Bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung unterstützen wir Sie mit Projektleitung vor Ort und koordinieren alle beteiligten Gewerke. Wir überwachen Logistik, Technik und Personal und führen bei Ihrem Live-Moment die Regie. Unsere Messestände und Events werden voll einsatzbereit und schlüsselfertig an Sie übergeben. Wir begleiten Sie mit unseren Leistungsbausteinen vor, während und nach Ihrer Veranstaltung. So haben Sie immer genau einen Ansprechpartner für alles am Standort und können sich voll und ganz auf Ihren Moment konzentrieren.


IM DETAIL

  • Projektleitung vor Ort
  • Spedition und Logostik
  • Zollabfertigung
  • Visabeantragung
  • Überwachung von Aufbau und Abbau
  • Technische Überwachung
  • Betreuung und Briefing des Servicepersonals
  • Training/ Briefing der Mitarbeiter
  • Besucherbefragung
  • Leadtracking und Leadverwaltung
  • Film- und Fotodokumentation
  • Wettbewerbsanalyse am Standort

Erfolgskontrolle

F2FC Iconset

Die Auswertung und Erfolgskontrolle von jedem einzelnen Projekt ist ein elemantarer Bestandteil unserer Arbeitsweise. Das direkte Feedback der Zielgruppe am Standort ist ein extrem wertvoller Input für eine stetige Optimierung von Prozessen. Wir analysieren die am Standort erhobenen Daten und gleichen diese mit den für das Projekt gesteckten Zielen ab. So sehen Sie auf einen Blick, wie erfolgreich Ihre Live-Maßnahme war und ob bzw. wo es noch Potenzial zur Verbesserung gibt.


IM DETAIL

  • Datenerhebung und Auswertung
  • Wettbewerb
  • Kundenmeinungen
  • Projektkennzahlen
  • Erfolgsanalyse
F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 9 fin

Sie haben
ein Projekt
für uns?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns auf jede Herausforderung.

contact@face2facecom.de +49 211 95 43 21 0