Scroll

Legal notice

General information in compliance with section 5 TMG


FACE2FACECOM. GmbH
Agency for Live-Communication
Trade Fair- and Eventmanagement

Schwerinstrasse 6
40477 Duesseldorf, Germany

Telefon: +49 211 95 43 21 0
Telefax: +49 211 95 43 21 99
E-Mail: info@face2facecom.de
Internet: www.face2facecom.de

Authorised Directors
Martin Baehr

Court of registration
Amtsgericht Duessledorf, HRB 64258

Registration number
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE273792701

Responsible in compliance with section 55 para. 2 RStV
Stefan Wetzels (address above)

Webdesign and Corporate Design
www.schwarmgeist.de

Realisation
robertweiss.de

Photography
www.schwarmgeist.de

Liability for content
We make every effort to maintain the contents of our pages up to date. In spite of extensive checks, we assume no responsibility. In accordance with § 7, chapter 1 TMG, and according to general law, we are responsible for our own contents of these pages. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we cannot be held liable and are not responsible to check transmitted and stored information from third parties. Should any infringement occur, these contents will be removed immediately. We take no respective liability until a possible infringement is known to us.

Liability for links
Our range of products contains links to external web sites of third parties, the contents of which are beyond our influence. The respective owner of these websites is responsible for the contents of these pages. No liability is taken for the contents or the correctness of the information of linked web sites of third parties.

Copyright
All files images, documents, etc. published to www.face2facecom.de are subject to the copyright of FACE2DACECOM. GmbH. Downloads or the printing of documents are permitted exclusively for personal or non-commercial use. Any use beyond this, in particular commercial use or distribution, is strictly prohibited and requires the permission of FACE2FACECOM. GmbH.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 6 fin

You have
a project
for us?

Get in touch with us. We are looking forward to every new challenge.

contact@face2facecom.de +49 211 95 43 21 0

Scroll

Impressum

Allgemeine Informationen laut §5 TMG


FACE2FACECOM. GmbH
Agentur für Live-Kommunikation
Messe- und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Schwerinstraße 6
40477 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 95 43 21 0
Telefax: +49 211 95 43 21 99
E-Mail: info@face2facecom.de
Internet: www.face2facecom.de

Vetretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer
Martin Bähr

Registergericht
Amtsgericht Düssledorf, HRB 64258

Registernummer
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE273792701

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV
Stefan Wetzels (Anschrift wie oben)

Webdesign und Corporate Design
www.schwarmgeist.de

Technische Umsetzung
robertweiss.de

Fotografie
www.schwarmgeist.de

Haftung für Inhalte
Wir bemühen uns die Inhalte unserer Seite aktuell zu halten. Trotz sorgfältiger Bearbeitung bleibt eine Haftung ausgeschlossen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Anbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen, werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung übernehmen wir erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer möglichen Rechtsverletzung.

Haftung für externe Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Für die Inhalte und die Richtigkeit der Informationen verlinkter Websites fremder Informationsanbieter wird keine Gewähr übernommen.

Copyright
Alle auf www.face2facecom.de veröffentlichten Dateien, Bilder, Dokumente usw. unterliegen dem Copyright der FACE2FACECOM. GmbH. Ein Download oder Ausdruck dieser Veröffentlichungen ist ausschließlich für den persönlichen oder nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Alle darüber hinaus gehenden Verwendungen, insbesondere die kommerzielle Nutzung und Verbreitung, sind grundsätzlich nicht gestattet und bedürfen einer Genehmigung der FACE2FACECOM. GmbH.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 6 fin

Sie haben
ein Projekt
für uns?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns auf jede Herausforderung.

contact@face2facecom.de +49 211 95 43 21 0