Scroll

Harmonious city festival

with a feeling of home ⚓

Client: thyssenkrupp Marine Systems
Event: Festivities on the day of German unity
Location: Kiel
Size: Sponsor tent 100m², hundreds of thousands of guests

Marine Systems consists of four operating units: Submarines, surface vessels, electronic systems and services for the navy. More than 175 years of advanced technology and know-how have made thyssenkrupp Marine Systems one of the leading systems suppliers for submarines and naval vessels in the maritime defense industry. FACE2FACECOM. designed the interior fittings of the tent for the German Unification Day celebrations in Kiel.

The Day of German Unity is celebrated in a different federal state each year, this year in Schleswig-Holstein. The atmospheric city festival was a sponsor and state mile with representatives from each federal state.
The 10x10m tent provided by the organizer on site was a real eye-catcher on the sponsors' mile thanks to the front and back glass facades. Through the glass facade the guests could enjoy a wonderful view of the TKMS shipyard.

From the ridge of the tent we have stretched sails to create an outdoor feeling. The blue carpet in company color reminds of the sea. The built-in footbridge keeps your feet " safe and dry" and leads you carelessly to the counter. The wooden wall at the bar enhances the maritime look and feel.
To match this, we have implemented a selfie box with green screen, which blends perfectly into the tent with its white-wood look.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 6 fin

You have
a project
for us?

Get in touch with us. We are looking forward to every new challenge.

contact@face2facecom.de +49 211 95 43 21 0

Scroll

Harmonisches Stadtfest mit Heimatgefühlen ⚓

Kunde: thyssenkrupp Marine Systems
Veranstaltung: Festlichkeiten zum Tag der deutschen Einheit
Ort: Kiel
Leistung: Sponsorenzelt 100m², Hunderttausende Gäste

Marine Systems besteht aus vier operativen Einheiten: U-Boote, Überwasserschiffe, elektronische Systeme und Dienstleistungen für die Marine. Mehr als 175 Jahre Spitzentechnologie und Know-how haben thyssenkrupp Marine Systems zu einem der führenden Systemanbieter für U-Boote und Marineschiffe in der maritimen Verteidigungsindustrie gemacht. FACE2FACECOM. hat den Innenausbau für das Zelt für die Festlichkeiten zum Tag der deutschen Einheit in Kiel konzipiert.

Der Tag der deutschen Einheit wird jedes Jahr in einem anderem Bundesland zelebriert, dieses Jahr in Schleswig-Holstein. Das atmosphärische Stadtfest war eine Sponsoren- und Ländermeile mit Vertretungen aus jedem Bundesland.
Das vom Veranstalter vor Ort gestellte 10x10m Zelt, war dank Front- und Heckglasfassaden ein echter Hingucker auf der Sponsorenmeile. Durch die Glasfassade haben die Gäste einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf die TKMS Werft genießen können.

Vom First des Zeltes haben wir Segel gespannt, um ein Outdoor-Feeling hervorzurufen. Der blaue Teppich in Firmenfarbe erinnert an die See. Der eingebaute Steg sorgt für "trockene Füße" und führt einen sorgenlos zur Theke. Die hölzerne Wand an der Bar verstärkt das maritime Look and Feel.
Passend dazu, haben wir eine Selfiebox mit Greenscreen implementiert, welche sich mit ihrem weiß-hölzernem Look optisch perfekt ins Zelt einfügt.

F2FC Grafiken 800x371,214 grafik 6 fin

Sie haben
ein Projekt
für uns?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns auf jede Herausforderung.

contact@face2facecom.de +49 211 95 43 21 0